Papua New Guinea on Coral Princess


Suit September Sale! Roundtrip from Brisbane, Australia.

Members from: $3,189 P.P Twin ShareNon-members from: $3,238 P.P Twin Share

  • Type

    Ocean Cruising

  • Destination

    Australia

  • Supplier

    Princess Cruises

  • Booking Code

    6304

  • Departs

    26 January 2023


Includes


  • Cruise with Confidence


Itinerary


Date

Port

Thu, Jan 26

Brisbane, Australia

Fri, Jan 27

At Sea

Sat, Jan 28

At Sea

Sun, Jan 29

Alotau (Milne Bay), Papua New Guinea

Mon, Jan 30

Kitava, Papua New Guinea

Tue, Jan 31

At Sea

Wed, Feb 1

Rabaul, Papua New Guinea

Thu, Feb 2

Kiriwina Island, Papua New Guinea

Fri, Feb 3

Conflict Islands, Papua New Guinea

Sat, Feb 4

At Sea

Sun, Feb 5

At Sea

Mon, Feb 6

Brisbane, Australia


Enquire Now



Related


Kangaroo Island on Pacific Explorer

Kangaroo Island on Pacific Explorer

Members from: $765 P.P Twin Share

Ningaloo King of Eclipses on Pacific Explorer

Ningaloo King of Eclipses on Pacific Explorer

Members from: $1,289 P.P Twin Share


Disclaimer


*Please note that prices are listed per person and based on double occupancy. Third and Fourth guest fares apply to the 3rd and 4th guests booked in the same stateroom as the First and Second guests. Prices are subject to change based on availability. Prices shown in AUD. Taxes, Fees & Port Expenses are subject to change and Princess reserves the right to collect any increases in effect at the time of sailing even if the fare has already been paid in full. Credit/Debit Card: we accept Visa and MasterCard (1.1% service fee applies only to credit card payments) as well as Diners and AMEX (2.3% service fee applies). Stateroom views are considered unobstructed unless noted otherwise. Photos, floor plan diagrams, and amenities represent typical arrangements and may vary by ship and stateroom. Actual stateroom may not be furnished as shown. Certain staterooms may vary in size, decor and configuration. Please note, accessible mini-suites have accessible showers only/no tub. Obstructions do not include certain nautical items like handrails, dividers or ship hardware. For balcony staterooms, the view is determined from the perspective of the balcony railing. Please review Passage Contract for Cancellation Policy.